Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Dave Oswald Homes Team

Lakeville, Minnesota
Real Estate Team
612-801-2224
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 264
Open House Saturday Aug 24, 12pm–4:30pm
$449,990 For Sale

7975 205th Street
Lakeville, MN 55044

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,376 sq ft; lot: 13939 sq ft lot - MLS# 5274301
Property Photo
1/24

Description

The NEWBERRY MODEL in Linden Ridge! Open concept with main floor with flex room. Kitchen with window filled cafe area, large island, quartz, upgraded cabinets with generous storage and corner pantry. Pulte planning center. 3 bedrooms with option for 4th bedroom UP, laundry and loft on the upper level. Private owner's suite. 3 car garage. Visit the model for more information about the new Linden Ridge community! Close to schools, parks and shopping! Lakeville School District #194

Open Houses

  • Saturday Aug 24, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Aug 30, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Aug 31, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Sep 1, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Sep 6, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Sep 7, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Sep 8, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Sep 13, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Sep 14, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Sep 15, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Sep 20, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Sep 27, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Oct 4, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Oct 11, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Oct 13, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Oct 18, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Oct 20, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Oct 25, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Oct 27, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Nov 1, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 3, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Nov 8, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 10, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Nov 15, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 17, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Nov 22, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 24, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Nov 29, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 1, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Dec 6, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 7, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 8, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Dec 13, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 14, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 15, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Dec 20, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 21, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 22, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Dec 27, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 28, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 29, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Jan 3, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 4, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 5, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Jan 10, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 11, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 12, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Jan 17, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 18, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 19, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Jan 24, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 25, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 26, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Jan 31, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 1, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 2, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Feb 7, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 8, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 9, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Feb 14, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 15, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 16, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Feb 21, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 22, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 23, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Feb 28, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 29, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 1, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Mar 6, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 7, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 8, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Mar 13, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 14, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 15, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Mar 20, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 21, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 22, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Mar 27, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 28, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 29, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Apr 3, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Apr 4, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 5, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Apr 10, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Apr 11, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 12, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Apr 17, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Apr 18, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 19, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Friday Apr 24, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Saturday Apr 25, 12pm–4:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 26, 12pm–4:30pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55044
  • Year Built: 2017
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Linden Ridge
  • School District: 194 - Lakeville
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,376 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Egress Windows,Poured Concrete,Unfinished
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Lot Size: 13939 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 08-24-2019 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2376
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Association Fee: 93.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Professional Mgmt, Other
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, 3/4 Master
  • Bedroom 1: 14x15
  • Bedroom 2: 13x11
  • Bedroom 3: 12x10
  • Builder Name: Pulte Homes
  • Construction Status: Model (Not For Sale)
  • Dining Room: Eat In Kitchen, Kitchen/Dining Room, 12x17
  • Exterior: Vinyl
  • Extra Room 1: 10x11, Den
  • Extra Room 2: 16x10, Loft
  • Extra Room 3: 11x11, Mud Room
  • Extra Room 4: Naa, Laundry
  • Family Room: 15x16, Main Level, Great Room, Loft
  • Fee Frequency: Quarterly
  • Foundation Size: 983
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Dimensions: See Attached Floor Plan
  • Garage Square Feet: 658
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 12x15
  • Living Room: 15x15
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Light, Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 110x126
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Lakeville (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: City, Paved Streets, Curbs, Sidewalks
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, , Den, Loft, Mud Room, Laundry
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Pulte Homes Of Minnesota, LLC

Dave Oswald Homes Team | 612-801-2224 | Contact Us 
10450 185th St. W - Lakeville, MN 55044
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu