Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Dave Oswald Homes Team

Lakeville, Minnesota
Real Estate Team
612-801-2224
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 233
Open House Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
$559,900 For Sale

16476 Dunfield Drive
Lakeville, MN 55044

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,050 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 5197466
Property Photo
1/30

Description

Somerset Model FOR SALE!!! in amenity rich Spirit of Brandtjen Farm. Open design w/gourmet KT. Rear dining opens to screen porch. Spacious mud rm & resource rm. Upper level w/4BR's, laundry & bonus rm. Unfinished WO LL. Other home packages from the high $400's. *Prices, square footage, & availability are subject to change without notice. Photos and/or illustrations may not depict actual home plan configuration. Features, materials and finishes shown may contain options that are not included in price.

Open Houses

  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55044
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Spirit Of Brandtjen Farm
  • School District: 196 - Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eag
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,050 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 10019 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 03-24-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Below Ground,Outdoor,Shared
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 3050
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Shared: Common Garden
  • Amenities - Unit: Deck, Porch, Natural Woodwork, Kitchen Window, Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup, In-Ground Sprinkler, Other
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 95.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, Basement, Rough In, Separate Tub & Shower
  • Bedroom 1: 16.5x14
  • Bedroom 2: 11.5x13
  • Bedroom 3: 11x12.5
  • Bedroom 4: 13x10
  • Builder Name: Robert Thomas Homes Inc
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Kitchen/Dining Room, 13.5x14
  • Exterior: Wood, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 6.5x11.5, Laundry
  • Extra Room 2: 16x18, Bonus Room
  • Extra Room 3: 15x10, Unfinished
  • Extra Room 4: 10x14, Screened Porch
  • Family Room: 17x21, Main Level
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1218
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 630
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 13x14
  • Living Room: 20x18
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Light, Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 96x133x60x123
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Lakeville (Mn)
  • Roof: Pitched, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Laundry, Bonus Room, Unfinished, Screened Porch
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Shared Rooms: Amusement/Party Rm, Exercise Room, Play Area, Club House
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Robert Thomas Homes, Inc

Dave Oswald Homes Team | 612-801-2224 | Contact Us 
10450 185th St. W - Lakeville, MN 55044
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu