Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Dave Oswald Homes Team

Lakeville, Minnesota
Real Estate Team
612-801-2224
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 233
Open House Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
$629,900 For Sale

16488 Dunfield Drive
Lakeville, MN 55044

5 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,131 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft - MLS# 5197459
Property Photo
1/20

Description

MODEL FOR SALE!!! This beautiful designed, two-story home is located in the premier Spirit of Brandtjen Farm community. Showcases 4,131 finished Sqft. including 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bath and 3-car garage. Other features included floor to ceiling plank wall at the foyer and flex rm, hard wood flooring through the main level, distressed wood beams, beautiful gourmet kitchen, spacious upper level bonus rm, finished lower level, and so much more, this home is an absolute must see!

Open Houses

  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55044
  • Year Built: 2018
  • School District: 196 - Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eag
  • Sq.Ft.: 4,131 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 3
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 2
  • Lot Size: 15682 sq ft
  • Baths: 5
  • Open House: 03-24-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 3232
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 95.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bedroom 1: 16.8x18
  • Bedroom 2: 11x10
  • Bedroom 3: 11.7x10
  • Bedroom 4: 14.1x12
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 899
  • Builder Name: Robert Thomas Homes Inc
  • Construction Status: Model (For Sale)
  • Dining Room: 14x10
  • Exterior: Wood, Fiber Board
  • Extra Room 1: 16x18, Bonus Room
  • Extra Room 2: 10x8.75, Office
  • Extra Room 3: 15x17, Family Room
  • Extra Room 4: 16x25, Recreation Room
  • Extra Room 5: 13x12, Fifth (5th) Bedroom
  • Family Room: 16x20
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1304
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 14x6.5
  • Living Room: 15x17
  • Lot Description: Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 93X198X98X152
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage
  • Postal City: Lakeville (Mn)
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Bonus Room, Office, Family Room, Recreation Room, Fifth (5th) Bedroom
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Robert Thomas Homes, Inc

Dave Oswald Homes Team | 612-801-2224 | Contact Us 
10450 185th St. W - Lakeville, MN 55044
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu