Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Dave Oswald Homes Team

Lakeville, Minnesota
Real Estate Team
612-801-2224
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 6 out of 242
Open House Saturday Jan 19, 2pm–3pm
$559,900 For Sale

16476 Dunfield Drive
Lakeville, MN 55044

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,050 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 5137661
Property Photo
1/21

Description

New Somerset Model in amenity rich Spirit of Brandtjen Farm. Open design w/gourmet KT. Rear dining opens to screen porch. Spacious mud rm & resource rm. Upper level w/4BR's, laundry & bonus rm. Unfinished WO LL. Other home packages from the high $400's. *Prices, square footage, & availability are subject to change without notice. Photos and/or illustrations may not depict actual home plan configuration. Features, materials and finishes shown may contain options that are not included in price.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Jan 19, 2pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 2pm–3pm
  • Monday Jan 21, 2pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Jan 22, 2pm–3pm
  • Wednesday Jan 23, 2pm–3pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 2pm–3pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 2pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 2pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 2pm–3pm
  • Monday Jan 28, 2pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Jan 29, 2pm–3pm
  • Wednesday Jan 30, 2pm–3pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 2pm–3pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 2pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 2pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 2pm–3pm
  • Monday Feb 4, 2pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Feb 5, 2pm–3pm
  • Wednesday Feb 6, 2pm–3pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 2pm–3pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 2pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 2pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 2pm–3pm
  • Monday Feb 11, 2pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Feb 12, 2pm–3pm
  • Wednesday Feb 13, 2pm–3pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 2pm–3pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 2pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 2pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 2pm–3pm
  • Monday Feb 18, 2pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Feb 19, 2pm–3pm
  • Wednesday Feb 20, 2pm–3pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 2pm–3pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 2pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 2pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 2pm–3pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 2pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 2pm–3pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 2pm–3pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 2pm–3pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55044
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Spirit Of Brandtjen Farm
  • School District: 196 - Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eag
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,050 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Two Stories
  • Stories: Two Stories
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 10019 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 01-19-2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Below Ground,Outdoor,Shared
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 3050
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Shared: Common Garden
  • Amenities - Unit: Deck, Porch, Natural Woodwork, Kitchen Window, Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup, In-Ground Sprinkler, Other
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 95.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, Basement, Rough In, Separate Tub & Shower
  • Bedroom 1: 16.5x14
  • Bedroom 2: 11.5x13
  • Bedroom 3: 11x12.5
  • Bedroom 4: 13x10
  • Construction Status: Model (Not For Sale)
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Kitchen/Dining Room, 13.5x14
  • Exterior: Wood, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 6.5x11.5, Laundry
  • Extra Room 2: 16x18, Bonus Room
  • Extra Room 3: 15x10, Unfinished
  • Extra Room 4: 10x14, Screened Porch
  • Family Room: 17x21, Main Level
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1218
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 630
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 13x14
  • Living Room: 20x18
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Light, Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 96x133x60x123
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Lakeville (Mn)
  • Roof: Pitched, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Laundry, Bonus Room, Unfinished, Screened Porch
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Shared Rooms: Amusement/Party Rm, Exercise Room, Play Area, Club House
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Robert Thomas Homes, Inc

Dave Oswald Homes Team | 612-801-2224 | Contact Us 
10450 185th St. W - Lakeville, MN 55044
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu