Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Dave Oswald Homes Team

Lakeville, Minnesota
Real Estate Team
612-801-2224
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 242
Open House Friday Jan 18, 12pm–5pm
$554,000 For Sale

18120 Jurel Circle
Lakeville, MN 55044

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,862 sq ft; lot: 4008 sq ft - MLS# 5136617
Property Photo
1/28

Description

2018 Reggie Award Winner, JMS welcomes you to Kenwood Hills -Desirable bright & open flow floor plan. Main floor master suite. luxury kitchen, main floor office, Large, sun drenched rooms, Lower level walkout & lots of storage space! Gorgeous finishes throughout. Serene nature views. This model is for sale with May 2019 Occupancy or custom build your own. Our lock-n-leave neighborhood is association maintained. JMS builds all homes to exceed MN Green Path Energy Standards Blue print measurements

Open Houses

  • Friday Jan 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55044
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Kenwood Hills 2nd Add
  • School District: 194 - Lakeville
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,862 sq ft
  • Style: (TH) Detached
  • Stories: Detached
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 2-Car
  • Fireplace: Living Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 4008 sq ft
  • Accessibility: No Stairs External,Other
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 01-18-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 1677
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Shared: Lawn Sprinkler, Common Garden
  • Amenities - Unit: Kitchen Center Island, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Main Floor Master Bedroom, Master Br Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup, In-Ground Sprinkler, Wet Bar
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Microwave, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Association Fee: 120.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Snow/Lawn Care, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Basement Details: Full,Walkout,Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Bath: Main Floor Full Bath, Private Master, 3/4 Master, Full Basement
  • Bedroom 1: 12x15
  • Bedroom 2: 11x11
  • Bedroom 3: 12x14
  • Bedroom 4: 12x14
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 1185
  • Construction Status: Model (For Sale)
  • Dining Room: Kitchen/Dining Room, 12x11
  • Exterior: Engineered Wood, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 11x8, Flex Room
  • Extra Room 2: 10x18, Game Room
  • Extra Room 3: 8x7, Laundry
  • Extra Room 4: 7x7, Mud Room
  • Family Room: 18x15, Main Level, Great Room, Family Room, Lower Level
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1677
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Dimensions: 26x22
  • Garage Door Height: 7
  • Garage Door Width: 16
  • Garage Square Feet: 569
  • Green Certified Status: Certified
  • Heating: Forced Air, Fireplace
  • Kitchen: 12x13
  • Living Room: 15x18
  • Lot Description: Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 50x80
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Lakeville (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: City
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Flex Room, Game Room, Laundry, Mud Room
  • S Qf T Above Ground Total: 1677.00
  • S Qf T Below Ground Total: 1677.00
  • S Qf T Main Total: 1677.00
  • S Qf T Total: 3354.00
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Prime Real Estate Services Ltd

Dave Oswald Homes Team | 612-801-2224 | Contact Us 
10450 185th St. W - Lakeville, MN 55044
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu